Sunday Sessions at MAC

Next date: Sunday, 21 November 2021 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

MainImage.jpg
Grab a wine or beer, enjoy some local music and artmaking.

Tickets are $20, and cover one wine, beer or soft drink, with cheese, and all art materials

1pm to 3pm

Sunday 21 November 2021

  • Musician: Angamus Music (violinist)
  • Art Activity: Mini-sculptures using air dry clay.

Sunday 16 January 2022

Sunday 27 March 2022

Sunday 15 May 2022

Sunday 17 July 2022

Watch this space for extra sessions to be added to our newest venue, MAP mima

Click here for MAP / mima

Bookings Essential

Book with Dine and Discover Vouchers

You can use your 'Discover' Voucher at this venue. To book using a voucher add the promo code DiscoverMACSingle when booking tickets. This will give a give a $25 discount (1 voucher).

If you use a discover promo code please expect a call from one of our staff members within the next few days to redeem your unique voucher over the phone.

For the safety and well-being of all participants, safe-distancing and social gathering measures will be practiced and contact details for traceability will be kept. All attendees will be reminded to follow health advice and safe physical distancing by keeping 1.5m apart, maintaining personal hygiene by regularly washing hands, and not attending if they feel unwell. Council reserves the right to cancel the event if deemed in violation with safe COVID practices.

When

  • Sunday, 10 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 July 2021 | 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 21 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Museum of Art and Culture Lake Macquarie, 1A First Street, Booragul 2284  View in Google Maps

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: