Sunday Sessions at MAC

Next date: Sunday, 20 February 2022 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

MainImage.jpg
Grab a wine or beer, enjoy some local music and artmaking.

Tickets are $20, and cover a cheese platter, and all art materials. And you can purchase drinks at the bar.

1pm to 3pm

1.15pm Art tutorial

Sunday 21 November 2021

  • Musician: Angamus Music (violinist)
  • Art Activity: Mini-sculptures using air dry clay.

Sunday 16 January 2022

  • Musician: Gabrielle Newland

Sunday 20 February 2022

  • Musician: Hamzah

Sunday 27 March 2022

  • Musician: Mark Henderson

Sunday 24 April 2022

  • Musician: Kent Daniel

Sunday 15 May 2022

  • Musician: Gabrielle Newland

Sunday 12 June 2022

  • Musician: Mark Henderson

Sunday 17 July 2022

  • Musician: Chin-Hwi Ang

Bookings Essential

Book with Dine and Discover Vouchers

You can use your 'Discover' Voucher at this venue. To book using a voucher add the promo code DiscoverMACSingle when booking tickets. This will give a give a $25 discount (1 voucher).

If you use a discover promo code please expect a call from one of our staff members within the next few days to redeem your unique voucher over the phone.

We are committed to delivering quality cultural experiences in the safest way possible. By booking a place at one of our programs you agree to adhere to our COVID Safety guidelines, as directed by NSW Health. https://www.health.nsw.gov.au/

We ask all attendees to observe safe physical distancing, hand washing and sanitising practices.

Mask wearing is optional.

Please do NOT attend this event if you feel unwell.

Council reserves the right to cancel the event if deemed unsafe.

When

  • Sunday, 10 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 July 2021 | 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 21 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Museum of Art and Culture Lake Macquarie, 1A First Street, Booragul 2284  View in Google Maps

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: