Sunday Sessions at MAC

Next date: Sunday, 20 June 2021 | 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM

MainImage.jpg
Grab a wine or beer, enjoy some local music and artmaking.

Grab a wine or beer, enjoy some local music and artmaking.

Tickets $20, covers one wine, beer or soft drink, with cheese, and all art materials

  • Sunday 20 June, Musician: Hamzah / Art Marking: Dobell Inspired watercolour landscapes
  • Sunday 11 July, Musician: Kent Daniel
  • Sunday 29 August, Musician : Gabby Newland
  • Sunday 19 September, Musician: Hamzah
  • Sunday 21 November 2021
  • Sunday 16 January 2022
  • Sunday 27 March 2022
  • Sunday 15 May 2022
  • Sunday 17 July 2022

Bookings Essential

Book with Dine and Discover Vouchers

You can use your 'Discover' Voucher at this venue

If you use a discover promo code please expect a call from one of our LMCC staff members within the next few days to redeem your unique voucher over the phone

Promo Codes:

DiscoverMACSingle - give a $25 discount (1 voucher)

Discover Service NSW vouchers can be used at LMCC event that take place at Warner's Bay Theatre, Rathmines Theatre and MAC until July 31st 2021

These events have to take place prior to July 31st 2021

For the safety and well-being of all participants, safe-distancing and social gathering measures will be practiced and contact details for traceability will be kept. All attendees will be reminded to follow health advice and safe physical distancing by keeping 1.5m apart, maintaining personal hygiene by regularly washing hands, and not attending if they feel unwell. Council reserves the right to cancel the event if deemed in violation with safe COVID practices.

When

  • Sunday, 10 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 July 2021 | 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 29 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 September 2021 | 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 21 November 2021 | 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022 | 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 27 March 2022 | 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 15 May 2022 | 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 17 July 2022 | 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Museum of Art and Culture Lake Macquarie, 1A First Street, Booragul 2284  View in Google Maps

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.