Art Space

Next date: Sunday, 03 October 2021 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

whats-on-kids-classes-1.jpg

Young children and their families are invited to enjoy FREE simple art activities guided by friendly art museum educators every Sunday in Studio MAC. 

Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times and art activities take approximately half an hour to complete. 

Bookings are required at this time due to health and safety considerations, including bookings for all adults and children attending. 

Session times:

10am - 10.45am

11am - 12pm

When

  • Sunday, 29 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 January 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 January 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 January 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 January 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 January 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 August 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Museum of Art and Culture Lake Macquarie, 1A First Street, Booragul 2284  View in Google Maps

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 13 times.


Tagged as: