Art Space

Next date: Sunday, 23 January 2022 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

whats-on-kids-classes-1.jpg

Young children and their families are invited to enjoy FREE simple art activities guided by friendly art museum educators every Sunday in Studio MAC. 

Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times and art activities take approximately half an hour to complete. 

Bookings are required at this time due to health and safety considerations, including bookings for all adults and children attending. 

Session times:

10am - 10.45am

11am - 12pm

When

  • Sunday, 09 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Museum of Art and Culture Lake Macquarie, 1A First Street, Booragul 2284  View in Google Maps

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 48 times.


Tagged as: